Technical Committee Members

Submission Method

Please submit your full paper/abstract to us via the iConference Submission System:

Fast Registration Channel

Fast registration channel is opened up for listeners. Interested participants should register in advance by filling out the Registration Form at least one month before the conference.

Need Help

Please feel free to write an email to us if you have any query concerning to the conference.

Conference Co-chairs

Prof. Andrew Carruthers, School of Engineering, University of Bradford, UK
Prof. T. Hikmet Karakoc, Anadolu University, Faculty of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Turkey

Program Chairs

Prof. Shey-Huei Sheu, Providence University, Taiwan
Prof. Chien-Yuan Chen, National Chiayi University, Taiwan

International Program Commttees

Prof. Viacheslav Pshikhopov, Southern Federal University, Russian
Prof. Kaninda Musumbu, LaBRI - Université Bordeaux 1, France
Prof. Nazir Ahmad Zafar, University of Central Punjab, India
Prof. Shobha G, R.V College of Engineering, India
Prof. Anjaiah Devineni, Manipal University, India
Prof. Dong-Chul Park, Myong Ji University, Korea
Prof. Figueira, F. M. Monteiro, ULHT - Universidade Lusofona, Portugal
Prof. K. Balasubramanian, European University of Lefke, Turkey
Prof. Mohamed Ben Haj Frej, POST University, USA
Prof. Muhamad Mat Noor, Mechanical Engineering, Malaysia
Prof. Nyembo Salama, Pitney Bowes Presort Services, Bridgeport, USA
Prof. Zhong Hu, College of Engineering,South Dakota State University, USA
Assoc. Prof. Onder Altuntas, Faculty of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Turkey
Assoc. Prof. Kang-Lin Peng, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
Assoc. Prof. Ben Choi, Computer Science Louisiana Tech University, USA
Assoc. Prof. Isao Nakanishi,Tottori University, Japan
Dr. Ahmad Fairuz Bin Omar, School of Physics, University Science Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Le Hoang Son, Hanoi University of Science, Viet Nam National University, Vietnam
Dr. Emil Pricop, Petroleum-Gas University of Ploiesti, Romania.
Dr. Theodor D. Popescu, National Institute for Research and Development in Informatics, Romania
Dr. Kay Smarsly, Ruhr-University Bochum Institute for Computational Engineering, Germany
Dr. Hamed Rahimi Nohooji, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Curtin University, Australia